You can watch 4 different rocket launches in free webcasts on Thursday

You can watch 4 different rocket launches in free webcasts on Thursday

Update for 1:30 a.m. EDT: Rocket Lab has successfully launched the NROL-199 spy satellite for the US National Reconnaissance Office, with the satellite expected to deploy around 02:00 a.m. EDT (06:00 GMT). Next up on August 4 is the United Launch Alliance’s Atlas V mission carrying the SBIRS GEO 6 missile warning satellite. This webcast will begin above at 6 a.m. EDT (1000 GMT) for a launch at 6 29:00 a.m. EDT (10:29 a.m. GMT).


Rocket fans, rejoice! If you’re a spaceflight fan, then Thursday (August 4) will be a banner day with no less than four different rockets launching missions off planet Earth.


#watch #rocket #launches #free #webcasts #Thursday

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.